Request A FREE ESTIMATE

Call Today (530) 367-7663

REQUEST ESTIMATE
Thank you for contacting DB Roofing Solutions, a representative will contact you shortly.

READ REVIEWS

Joan & Corey D. - 03/07/22

Dana and his crew did an excellent job repairing our garage roof after snowmageddon sent a huge oak tree through the garage roof. On time, very professional and did an awesome clean up after the work was done.
Bob and Peggie N. - 03/07/22

Dana and his whole team did an amazing job on our roof and gutters. They were very responsive, had the most reasonable estimate and we really liked dealing with a local contractor. We have a gambrel-style roof and other companies gave huge estimates or didn't want the job. DB Roofing's crews took it all in stride! They were efficient, fast and got us done before the raindrops began to fall! Thanks so much!
CJ - 03/02/22

Dana is very responsive and quick to return calls. Work done to my roof and gutters was excellent and seemed a fair price. I am confident the repairs will last a long time.
Joe G. - 02/23/22

I've now had DB Roofing Solutions work on 3 different projects. First in February 2019 they did a roof repair at my son's house in Galt. There was water leaking into the living room and he did a great job of fixing it and even walked me through the repair and showed me other areas that were likely to have a similar problem. So they fixed that as well. Then in October 2020 I was selling a rental property in Sacramento and the roof needed to be repaired per the inspection report. I was impressed how efficient his crew worked. Everything passed the inspection. And finally in July 2021, I had Dana reroof my aunt's house in Lodi. Part of this work also involved removing a patio cover and doing structural repairs. Everything went smoothly and the roof came out great. I highly recommend DB Roofing Solutions.
Jamie R. - 02/21/22

We were selling our rental and needed to have a few broken tiles replaced and some channels cleared of debris. While replacing the tiles he discovered some dry rot on the eves. Dana took a few pictures so I could see the damage, then raced to Home Depot to get the necessary items to fix the dry rot. Most people would have just replaced the tiles and moved on. Dana was thorough in his workmanship clearly strives to do a quality job. Thank you Dana!!
Lindy R. - 02/20/22

DB Roofing is great. Beautiful, fast, efficient work. They even came back out to check the roof after a big storm. Great service!
Roy G. - 02/19/22

Dana Burkey was great! He does quality work and takes his time to make sure he does a thorough job! Dana is punctual and very easy going to work with! Dana did an exceptional and great looking job on my new roof!! Thanks Dana for your great service!
Annie - 02/17/22

I seem to have a problem roof. DB Roofing Solutions has helped me several times by fixing my leaky roof and gutters. Give them a call and see how they can help you. I am glad I did!
Nathan L. - 02/17/22

I had DB roofing out for my last home in Galt and then again when I moved to Acampo. Danna the owner is fair on price and a great guy to work with. He repaired some dryrot on my roof and facia boards to prep my home for stucco. I've reccommended him to a few of my co-workers and the still like me.
Sean R. - 02/16/22

Dana came by the house to give me a bid to clean the gutters and fix a small leak above the garage. His bid was very reasonable and he said the crew would be there the next dayand they were! Great job. Very neateverything was spotless when they left. Strong recommendation for DB RoofingPros if you need roofing repair or gutter work!
Free Estimate Icon Get a FREE Estimate!
Close [x]